Drop-in creative sessions for healing and spiritual transformation

TAoSC Dreamwork Drop-in Sessions

2:30-4:00 pm MST Thursdays bi-weekly (7 sessions, see dates below)

1:30-3:00 pm PT / 2:30-4:00 pm MST / 4:30-6:00 pm EST/ 5:30-7:00 AST pm / 9:30-11:00 GMT

Connect with your most powerful personal symbols through innovative & creative techniques. Creative Dreamwork sessions are a potent way to experience The Alchemy of Symbolic Communication. Online sessions are facilitated by Beth Janzen in a positive, relaxing environment.

Sharing is optional. Our focus is on our personal dreamwork.

$15 CAD per session

Materials: Something to write in (journal, notebook, sketchbook, computer) and something with which to create visual images (watercolours, coloured pencils, markers, or whatever you choose).

Dates:

  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 19

Register for 1 session or multiple sessions here

Questions? I’m happy to hear from you.